New member, any advice is appreciated

Hey everyone. I’m new here and I need some recommendations on how to start with subliminals. Some background about me: I’m 44 years old, I divorced 5 years ago and that was a very traumatic experience for me. It was a very tough divorce and I actually needed a few years to get over it, even if it was my desire to divorce (and it was the best choice I ever took).

I started dating only 2-3 years after the divorce and I’m doing OKish, but not great. I can talk - general conversation - with girls, I can make them laugh, smile etc but when it’s about transitioning to sexual I still find it difficult and hesitate. Or maybe I dont have the courage to do it. If I can get a girl at my home - and several times I did it - from that moment I’m fine and know what to do, have confidence cause I know I will make her feel great and I’m fine.

I started learning to dance - salsa, bachata and now kizomba - 3 years ago and now I’m quite good at it. Later I discovered I can actually use dance for seduction when a woman is at my home. But It also happened to me that at the dancing classes younger girls liked me. And I dont know (or dont have the courage) to escalate this. It is also cause most women I dated are 35-45 years old and the girls at the dances are much younger, usually 20-25 years old. It’s true that I look younget and I can say without hesitating I’m 35-38 years old… and I look that age.

So my first issue is getting over the anxiety to approach girls, especially the younger ones. Or not hesitating and postponing it again and again.

The 2nd issue I want to improve is general confidence and alpha attitude. Before the divorce I had a more visible alpha attitude but somewhere on the road I lost it.