Ascension for a new member! Up we go!

Hi all that above is the first post I made to the forum just a few hours ago in the introduction area.

I cant reply there any more, as new members can only reply/post a certain number of times so I will reply to @Lion there in the 22-24hrs that the system allows me to lol so hope you see this here.

@Fire very kindly directed me to this sub.

I have just downloaded the zip files and will return to journal daily i hope though I dont want to make it feel a chore.

As its my first time here and first time journaling, any advice or suggestions as to what to include that would benefit me or you all?

Thank you for reading.

9 Likes

I appreciate your courtesy, bro :pray:

4 Likes

Great choice! Ascension is the best first sub in the catalog because having a high baseline self confidence and sense of self value will help with anything you do in the future, and it is the fastest path to that.
And welcome aboard.

3 Likes

Welcome,

Great first sub. You got perfect replies from people. I look forward to running ascension myself after my healing stack is done.

I wish you lots of success. I joined in February myself and it’s been nothing but a positive and supportive experience here.

Journal and take action. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

The most important thing is to journal every day, even if you don’t have any progress from Ascension, just talk about what you enjoyed doing that day or something that made you feel frustrated or even an interesting dream you had. Your journal is a place meant for you to chronicle your growth, so really anything goes as long you’re comfortable sharing with us. Also, if you have any questions just post them here and someone will direct you to the appropriate info.

As for some general advice on the forum, make sure you look around and don’t be afraid to interact with the other forum members, everyone around here is generally quite nice and polite so no one will give you a hard time.

5 Likes