Your Go-To Guide for Subliminals / By Saiyan4Blue

Introductions:

Hello everyone! I am not new here, but i was here from the start! I would like to offer you, the reader, be it brand new or been around the block a comprehensive guide and general tips and tricks on how to go about your subliminal journey and make the most out of your money!

Who Im i?

Just like many of you reading this, i was in a bad place in life and desperate enough to get an upper hand. I have been dabbling with subliminals since 2015 and into self development for way longer than that. I had great success with Attraction and Alpha subliminals for the most part and i will be using my experiance and a certain friend of mine who sadly doesnt journal.

Why Im i making this guide?

Because i would liked to have one before starting out. Im not very experianced with fourms and with the amount of information all over this place it could feel like the wild west especially for someone starting out…
Another reason is to give back to this great community and its creators whos said creations, subliminals, and innovation never ceased to enrich and enhance our lives…

With that out the way lets get started

The basics

1: Read the product page for the sub you would like to purchase or the one/s you already have. Forget any and all you think you know about subliminals, especially if you used ones from competators…

You are no longer bound by endless hours of listening, half assed placebo results that arent even consistent.

At Subclub not only can you create a stack but 95% of the time your titles will synergize and enrich the overall experiance. Provided you read the damn instruction manual!

There was a time where i had to listen 8 to 12 hours on repeat and it had to be UNINTERUPTED otherwise the allready half assed results would be impared. At subclub you can do a full loop 15 min or even 1,3,5 etc micro loops depending on the sub and the user.