Luther - WayneQ custom

I’ve been listening to Emperor for the past 3-4 months and my goal was to listen to it for the rest of this year. It’s a phenomenal subliminal and I’ve gone through mostly massive inner change with some major external changes. I don’t have an Empire yet (I define Empire as a personally created and owned high status, highly purposeful/contributing structure with endless potential that consistently brings me large amounts of wealth) but I sure as hell am on my way. The last 3-4 months have been a sort of preparation and now I am ready to pull all triggers and go no holds barred especially because I am functioning currently without any mental limits. All I need is a direction to channel my drive and now I have it. I wasn’t ready this whole time but now I’m ready.

Emperor has guided me towards making a custom that covers the main things I need to get me to my goal. I am still going to be getting exposure to the Emperor script, since Emperor Core is in my custom, but I have some add-ons that are very specifically directed towards my goal. For that reason, I see this custom as a complete upgrade rather than a case of “switching subs”. My desire to do this wasn’t recon inspired. It was an incredibly clear and calm decision with a blueprint that makes sense allowing me to step forward and take off at an even greater speed in the direction that I was already heading.

My custom has 10 modules (I will explain why later):

Emperor Q Core
StarkQ Core
Power Can Corrupt Q Core
Quantum Limitless ST4 Q Core
R.I.C.H. Ultima Core
Inner Circle Q Core
Sultan
Mastermind
Furious Ascent
Carpe Diem Ascended

I will briefly explain the reason for each module, my logic for including it, how it will play a part in my journey, as well as my intended goal with each one.