Alchemy of Renaissance - Alchemist Stage 1 + Dragon Reborn Stage 4 + Renaissance Man + Dragon Reborn Ultima (FINISHED)

I’ve decided to create a new journal that will be more aligned with the main idea of SC which is flexibility and experimentation. In that journal I’ll be stacking some programs, starting with Dragon Reborn (St4+its Ultima), the Alchemist (St1) and Renaissance Man. I called it Phase I.

Phase I is comprised of 50 loops of DR and 50 loops of the Alchemist. I’ll be experimenting with RM (the standard mask)) starting with one loop a day. On top of that,. I’ll be running one loop of DR Ultima a day.

I’ve been experimenting with healing titles for five months and it seems to me they can be run at a high number of loops but if it comes to “building” titles I suppose a lesser number is more suitable. We’re going to see since, as I said, I’ll be experimenting a bit too, if needed.

If it comes to Phase II I’m planning on stacking the Alchemist and RM with Emperor: the House of Medici. Gonna see.

10 Likes

I’ll be following this journal with excitement! I’m leaning towards something similar further down the line so I’m eager to see how it’ll turn out for you!

Best of luck! :smiley:

1 Like

I ran one loop of RM today. It’s rekindled my passion for foreign languages even though I told my gf a couple of days ago that I lost it completely. I did a Japaneses learning session one hour after running that loop and my results (guesses and grammar and vocab exercises) were significantly better than usual. I’m confident there’s the Polyglot module in RM. On top of that, my verbal fluency has improved a bit.

5 Likes

Ohayou gozaimasu

Excited to hear about this stack as well.

I may have missed it, do you have a new GF or found a way to align your previous relationship with your current direction? You know I like to stay up to date with who’s dating who at Sub Club :slight_smile:

1 Like

こんにちは!

Oh, I see. You must be a really busy person then :stuck_out_tongue: