Sinnology tackles AM+Spartan+Paragon

Hi everyone!

I wrote extensively about me and my goals here in my intro post here , so I wont be making any more noise about my background.

Just want to outline a few of my major issues which I am trying to tackle with subliminals that I chose.

Self-image and self-worth
Despite being pretty well financially and enoying success in other areas of life I still have a poor image about myself and belive that everything I achieved was due to luck, rather my own abilities.
And that it will all crush one day ( busneswise).
I also dont think a lot about myself in terms of self worth.
I often feel people are cooler and better than me somehow ( despite logically I can reckon that its not the case).
Despite being big and strong ( 190cm , 105 kg ) with decent experience in combat sports I often see myself as small and weak.

Social circle and friends
I have a small circle of friends and I often feel lonely.
I am easy going and extroverted person, who at first everyone likes, but as time goes by that impression wains and I become average joe.
I know great deal of people but I dont know how to bond with people and start hanging out.

My goal here would be to revert that inner opinion of me as not being interest or have much to offer and start manifesting those people and rebuild social circle that I would like to have.

Health Issues"
Thankfully dont have a lot of (physical ) health issues, but I have a few lingering things that just dont seem to go away. So whenever I set off to come back and start working out , some of those old stuff comes back and bite me, so I need to recover, losing my motivation,…
This things tend to be recurring for the past year or so, so I am beginning to think this is also something mental as I have this underlying feeling that I am fragile somehow.

My wife says to me that there is always something wrong with me and I moan too much ( which isn’t far from the truth).