New guy, glad I waited

Hi everybody, I’m Jason. I’ve been considering subliminals for many years. While I’m glad to be here now, I’m also glad I waited so long, as it seems from reading the forums that with this company, sub technology has finally reached a point where real results are happening. I don’t think I’d have had the patience to stick around had I gone in years ago.

I have a couple of quick questions…I’ve started with the Love Bomb for Humanity program, and am also using Primal Seduction and Emperor. Is that a reasonable beginner stack to start with, or am I aiming too high too soon? When I run them I’m following the instructions for the scheduling–so listening to one recording all the way through (15 minutes for ZP) is considered one “loop?” And finally, while the instructions talk about the proper schedule for loops on the 21-day cycle, I have seen nothing regarding proper listening environment–for example is is proper to listen at work (on headphones), first thing in the morning, or at night in bed as you drift off to sleep? I assume we’re more receptive to subs if we’re relaxed.

Thanks in advance, and I look forward to getting your thoughts!

Jason

4 Likes

Welcome Jason

1 Like

Precisely.

Yes, as this technology adapts to you and helps you improve organically from where you are now in life.

It’s up to you when you want to listen to your programs. You can do it at work or even when watching TV as long as you can hear the track.

3 Likes

For the morning/night conversation, it just depends on you.

On the one extreme, there’s people like me, who will get recon if they listen in the morning. Mainly lack of productivity.

On the other extreme, there’s people like my mom, “energizers” who… well… get energized from subs and can’t sleep if they’re played at night.

That’s why there’s no official recommendation. That and of course most people won’t have an extreme reaction either way… for the majority it’s all the same no matter whenyou listen

3 Likes