Love Bomb for Humanity

Hey,

I’m new to subliminals and I have been using Love Bomb for Humanity for 6 days now. I liked what I read in the description and I figured “It’s free. Where’s the harm?”
I’ve followed the ZP listening instructions and I have noticed major changes.

Just for context, I have been working pretty diligently this past year and a half to try and improve myself physically and mentally.
I work out frequently, I’m pretty careful with what I eat, I’ve been sober for almost 6 months, and I have been sporadically practicing meditation for about a year.
I’ve also been journaling for a couple of years so I thought I’d copy and paste the relevant portions of my journal here.
Maybe someone can get some use out of them.
Sorry if my formatting is weird or if the posts are too dense. Any feedback is appreciated.

6 Likes

1/15
8:15 AM

Just completed 1 loop of Love Bomb for Humanity
MY GOD!
How is it possible for an audio file to cause these emotional and physical changes?!
Within the first 5 minutes, I felt a tingling, energizing, airy, lightness in the center of my chest
Felt very pleasant
Could not stop grinning like an idiot
Just pure, unadulterated joy
Huge grin on my face, like I was in on a hilarious joke
Huge smile because I was just so happy
What I imagine ecstacy feels like
Even in the midst of this seemingly causeless exuberance, my rational mind was thinking “Observe these results. Do not stifle them or exaggerate them. Be mindful”
For a good five minutes, had to stop myself from bursting out laughing
Felt THAT much joy
Next, that joy faded into a more general sense of pleasant calmness
No negativity
No fatigue
No pains
The absence of fatigue really surprised me. For a solid few years, I’ve been exhausted all of the time for seemingly no reason. I feel drained always
I listened to this audio file laying on my bed with the lights off, so I was concerned that I would fall asleep
Rather, I felt more alert and awake
Did not feel drowsy at all