Looking for advice what to run

So im kinda looking at where to start. Tbh i I don’t really have any female friends and i haven’t gotten laid in like months. I have extremely poor social skills and im dead scared to approach random girls. I also have poor confidence, general anxiety about social situations, have nothing to talk about etc. Im doing my Bachelors in Zoology so i go to the college everyday where i see hot girls walking and some of then check me out also. But thoughts like, she might have a bf or i don’t know what to say etc stop me dead in the tracks.

I need
1)Confidence and alphaness
2)Being rid of Fear
3)Develop social skills
4)Get girls
5) Get multiple girls

What products do you guys recommend that could give tangible results ? Id like to achieve all of this in tandem.

2 Likes

I’d like to ask this question to you:

If NO woman was ever interested in you, how would you feel about yourself?

The answer will inform where you go with the subliminals.

3 Likes

Lighter option: Start off with Ascension and super charger true social.
You will see immediate improvement in all your mentioned concerns.

Heavier option: Khan and true social is a stronger and more dominant option for your concerns . But khan may take weeks or even months to see results, because the results are deeper and more prominent.

My Experience: I started with Khan and got frustrated due to lack of significant results for upto 2 months . But the results did come around 2 months time and are still coming.
So, if you’re completely new to subs, I would recommend Begginng with Ascension and True Social. Then move on to khan. Or start with Khan if you can bear no immediate results.

4 Likes

I cant imagine a world where women don’t look at me. Itll feel like dying.

Will it get me laid. The main problem is having confidence and eliminating fear (FOR) being able to seduce girls.