2 months after I started I dont feel changes yet. Suggestions welcome

Sorry this might be a bit of a long question-post

Here is one of my first posts that explained what I wanted to get from listening the subs.

A summary of what I wanted was to change my unconcious limiting beliefs that were holding me back in terms of dating (i havent been able to get laid with a cute girl for more than 7-8 years and last one was from picking her up drunk at a bar, I only had 2 very short term 'girlfriends" back 19 years ago before i moved to canada) and to get a better paying job (I have been working in the same low paying position for almost 7 years now and I find hard to overcome the fear to apply for another more demanding job)

I am 46 years old and I am lucky that I look very good for my age (almost no belly, I run on the gym and push myself very well) and i am told i look in my middle 30s at the most (I also have a very decent wardrobe so when i go out i look sharp, nice shirt, nice pants, smartwatch), however financially I am doing terrible compared to people my age, i still rent and have 3 roommates (to be fair here in calgary the rental market has become too expensive, before this i was sharing a condo with one dude only) instead of living by myself. I did university in canada and got a bcomm with an accounting major but i wasnt able to land a decent accounting job and i ended up giving up and now i work selling cellphones to regular people for a telecom dealer.