ZP Wealth - I AM My Own Source

Wasn’t sure if I should even start a new journal since I never truly finished any of the old ones, but seeing as how RICH ZP is available for public testing soon, I figured why not just log my results so the team here at SC could have more data for their research.

I plan to run RICH ZP exclusively, as I’ve had other subs already firmly embed their programming into my subconscious already anyway. Money is the biggest self improvement priority once again. I’m ready for a new level. I have multiple streams of income already but due to unforeseen circumstances had to find a new job to handle a couple extra responsibilities until things become a bit more stable, damn my life is expensive.

My self confidence has definitely risen because I’ve been avoiding sales jobs for years and finally just said screw it. I started training already and get to put said training to the test the very same week that RICH ZP comes out. Just in time. I plan on documenting internal shifts for research purposes, but obviously looking forward to external results.

This job only uses an hourly wage as a “safety net” so sales people still have a living wage in case their commissions in the pay period aren’t as high as what they would’ve got paid from the hourly wage. I noticed that the older I get, the more attracted I become to the idea of writing my own paycheck, basically being compensated for my performance, not just being paid to show up for 8 hours.

All my other incomes are performance based as well so I’m no stranger to having to hustle to eat at this point, and I still have investments working for me too. Look forward to seeing if RICH ZP could help me cultivate and enhance my ability to sell to customers and get a good pipeline going before 2021 ends.

11 Likes