[SOLO] Hail to the EmperorQ

Just started listening to EQ masked a few minutes ago. I’ll be stacking with QL-4. I’ve been stacking QL and Ev4 together for over two months now so figured the best way to see the difference is too keep QL and simply swap Ev4 for EQ.

I’ll be doing around 10 hours of masked per day, none overnight. I take weekends off as well.

EDIT: Changed my mind about stacking. I’ve only run EQ today, and will stick with that for the duration of this testing.

6 Likes

Before I get into my experiences for the day I wanted to outline my goals for EQ.

I’m currently involved in getting a new start-up software company off the ground, we’re working on a demo product for a new business area and are having extremely positive meetings with potential investors. So the initial goal is to secure seed funding to allow full-time development. I believe Ev4 helped manifest this opportunity out of nothing, so I’m hoping EQ will help it become successful.

5 Likes

I ran EQ masked for approximately 10 hours today.

• By the second loop I was feeling unusually positive and happy. I initially dismissed the idea that EQ was causing this since it was such a strong feeling so soon after I started, but other experiences throughout the day combined with early reports from others strongly suggest to me that it was EQ.
  • I remained in a positive mood until around 1pm when I started feeling very agitated. This lasted about two hours. My first reconciliation on EQ?
  • Then my mood started improving and by 5pm I was in a great mood, happy and optimistic and feeling fantastic.
  • Walking along whenever I saw any attractive women I felt very strong desire for them. I just wanted to pound the fuck out of them.
  • Around 5.30 the optimism started fading, I could literally feel it draining away, although nothing actually happened to cause my mood to change. I felt some mild agitation.
  • About half an hour later my mood stabilized and I felt pretty good, and still do now.