Seducing Reality - A QTKS Adventure starring Wanted Black/Libertine

Wanted alive

Coming soon

13 Likes

Where did you make that poster? It’s so good!

1 Like

I forgot to enter the reward of 6900$.

1 Like

Why 6900 only?

You are right. Should be at least 1 million bucks.

Looking forward to read your adventures.
All the best :+1:

1 Like

Hell yes, you dated Jessica Dark, you know what? A billion!

1 Like

one billion

Thank you.

I let the dice decide which custom to make.
This one could become the most interesting experience.

I have some experience with Libertine, but little with Wanted Black.

And as it is a QTKS sub this is going to be a long term adventure.

I was seduced to create it because I like the Brent Smith teachings of being carefree, letting go, being the man women persue.
Had been doing affirmations etc. for a few days before WB got released. I think WB will enhance the process.

3 Likes

Few people know his “social” teachings anymore unfortunately, as they were almost completely removed from the internet- like on YouTube. He’s moved on to wealth building primarily.

1 Like

I have listened to Brent more than any subliminal.

1 Like

I have a collection of four Brent Bestofs from an unknown source. These short audios are full of treasures.

Plus a talk between him and Rick H. Which is a bit annoying because Brent is having technical difficulties and is letting Rick repeat everything while it is perfectly understandable to the audience.

I don’t remember what else he put out in the past. Perhaps there was a book with someone else, but I am unsure about that.

1 Like

I was considering a custom based on Khan Black, Wanted Black, Libertine & Primal Seduction. Call it “Sex Bomba” after the Tsar Bomba, the most powerful nuclear bomb ever created and tested. Consider that name now taken. :slight_smile:

Good luck, please leave some for the rest of us!