Progress with Seductress & StarkQ

Hello there!

My name is Trash and I’m a female student in art school. Ever since I could remember, I hated to socialize with others and I forced myself not to completely avoid people over the time. Talking to my classmates would only make me frustrated, angry and later exhausted.

Current state

First year of my art school is almost behind me. I have joined one of the smaller groups in my school to socialize in. To be honest, except for the fact they are edgy as hell and like to smoke, I have no clue who these people are. It almost feels like there is not much personality behind these two things. I spend my free time drawing or talking to my friend Joe online (Joe introduced me to the SubliminalClub and I’m very thankful for that).

Seductress and StarkQ

I have been running StarkQ for a month now and have decided to get another major program - Seductress. My friend Joe recommended this combo as he thinks it might fit me well. I’m playing two loops of Stark and one loop of Seductress for five days - then two break days.

Main goals

I hope to build a stronger circle of friends in the near future and focus on my personal goals more. Focus and social life is something I am lacking in a lot. Physical shifting isn’t as big of a priority for me atm, but I will try to keep that side of sub effects updated as well if I notice any changes along the way!

I’m curious about how will this journey go myself. I’ll keep you guys updated and see you soon!

18 Likes

Welcome aboard. Have you noticed any effect from Stark yet?

2 Likes

I recommend you change the name from Trash to something else, my friend. Picking an online name is also a subliminal message to yourself.

I undertand it could be a sarcastic or humourous way of saying your forum name but am sure you can help yourself better by picking a name that you aspire to be. Maybe a person who is a role model or even a fictional character who you think is wonderful.

Please consider it.