Building perfect custom - Need advice :D

Hi there!

I have been running Seductress and StarkQ for three months now.
Link to my Progress with Seductress & StarkQ if you’d be interested.

With a guidance of Joe, I have slowly created a list of modules that I think would fit me the best. It is my first custom and I want to make it as good fitting to my needs as possible.

C O R E S :

• StarkQ Core
  • Seductress Q Core
  • Ultimate Artist Q Core

P H Y S I C A L - C H A N G E S :

• Facial Morphing
  • APS: Hair
  • Elegance
  • Epigenetics & DNA Modulator
  • SPS: Fat Burn

A R T :

• Rembrandt
  • Productivity Unleashed
  • The Way of ROI
  • Informaticon
  • Dream Traveler
  • Master’s Coordination (( archery ))

S P I R I T U A L I T Y :

• Soul Connection
  • Depths of Love
  • Energetic Development XI
  • Inner Gasoline

S O C I A L :

• Lifeblood Fable

R E S U L T S - B O O S T :

• Yggdrasil

Some questions :hedgehog:

Wealth :
I’d like my custom to help me with my art career. I’m not that well known on social platforms as I could be.
I want to keep it fun. Find a way how to get more people who are interested in the same kind of art my way ( mostly digital fantasy and character design ).
Being able to build my name on social platforms ( instagram ) more and still enjoy drawing would be amazing along with a bigger amount of commissioners.
I don’t want to be rich but I do want to make the income higher without dragging myself across the internet trying to sell anything I can.
------The Way of ROI is the module I choose when it comes to wealth along with Ultimate Artist Q Core that has some wealth inside it as well.
--------- Is there however anything else that could help me more with these specific goals?

If you have any other suggestions I would love to hear them!

Thank you for reading :,D

6 Likes

That looks so good! I don’t have any suggestions yet. I’ll let it sit for a while.

1 Like