New To Subliminal Club And Need Help

Hello everyone I’m new to using Subliminal Club products. I recently got some of the programs and downloaded the files but I’m unable to hear voices or scripting. On some files I hear absolutely nothing.

I ready the instructions and most of it reads like “dog and cat” to me. I read Zeropoint and Zp but no clear instructions I’m usually use too.

I’m also not the most tech savvy and wondering if someone can dumb down how to use these products so I can finally reach my fullest potential in certain areas of my life.

I’m completely lost on how these files and programs work. A Subliminal Club for Dummies would be helpful here.

Any help would be much appreciated.

Love this community and the work out in to help others.

2 Likes

Welcome aboard @leadpunch01 its great to have you as a member of the community. I am one of the veteran subliminal users been here for 3 years now.

This is by design you will not hear the voices but this does not mean its not working it is so please carry on listening.

2 Likes

Welcome! This was discussed before in the thread i linked. Maybe it answers the most questions.
You have ultrasonic and masked sound files. You will not hear any affirmation because they are masked with a water sound in the foreground. Ultrasonic is silent because we can not hear conciousley ultrasonic but you get the messages unconsciously. Ultrasonic is not for headphones. Dont hear ultrasonic on headphones it could damage your ears.
Masked and headphones are the way to go for most of us.
Here is the thread with further infos:

good luck and i have any further question just ask.

3 Likes

Is there any scripting or affirmations on any of the programs? I purchased Spartan, Stark Q, Limitless and Legacy.

Anything specific app I need to download and I’m using an android device of it makes any difference.

Thanks for taking the time to respond.

1 Like