New to Subclub - Khan ST1, Libertine and True Social

Hi all

I’ve been using subs from another company for several years with very mixed results. I’ve been reading a bit around this forum and it seems as if people are experiencing some good results. Hence, I hope I can get a bit of advice on what to run first.

I’m a guy around 30 who wants what a lot of people want: Success, money, girls, adventure, and overall feelings of confidence, fearlessness and freedom.

As far as I understand, it is possible to run more than one sub at a time. Hence, I was thinking about running The Executive and Primal Seduction: Iron Throne. Any thought on whether this will be a good combination or if there is something out there that might be better for me? Budget is not an issue.

One of the things that I didn’t appreciate with the other subliminal shop I’ve used is that the subs made me so tired and hungry all the time, so I don’t know if combining the Executive and Iron Throne will be too much.

Thanks a lot in advance for any advice :slight_smile:

You should be fine with those two.

Just know that primal seduction doesn’t have wealth scripting, it’s really geared toward your inner primal self. Also seduction and sex.

It really depends on your end goals. If you want to aim broader you could also use Khan which include wealth and social programming to cover your “wealth and success” needs.

Thanks a lot for the reply. I looked at Khan as well, but suggested the combination above since The Executive is newer. I don’t know how big the difference is in power level between the newest subs and subs that are a bit older. Could the Executive and Khan be combined?

I just read that Iron Throne is more or less and execution only sub (or at least that’s how I understood it). Due to Covid I can’t approach a ton of women ATM. Hence, maybe I should go for something that changes me more as man overall (more alpha, increased confidence etc.). Would that change your suggestion?