New to forum UA/Seductress

Hello I’m new to the subclub forum as far as posting I’ve been on here a lot lately reading others journals/questions I finally decided its time for me to participate. I’m an Artist/Reiki Practitioner I can’t remember how I was led to subclub but I believe it was something that was meant to be in my life before finding subclub I use to listen to affirmations and binaural frequencies and they weren’t doing much for me. Right around the time I found subclub I resigned from my job in the insurance industry and decided to dive full force into my purpose and passion of starting up a reiki practice which incorporated my artwork unfortunately as soon as I resigned I was hit with some challenges, creative blockages, guilt and shame feeling that I am made the wrong decision financial worries and ect… The first 2 programs I used were ultimate artist and seductress
Ultimate artist was to help with my creativity and to strengthen my artistic abilities I decided seductress would be a good fit as well to help gain confidence help with my image and my communication skills to start my business and gain a following on social media.