New hear and curious to learn

Hi,
I am new to subs and feel they hold real potential from my first days of trying. I look forward to learning more about it and improve life with it hopefully. Any general advice and tips for me as a beginner would be appreciated.

4 Likes

Welcome to the (Subliminal)Club!

3 Likes

The advice that’s helped me the most is to assume that any results or happenings you experience come from sub usage.

This builds a feedback loop of ever-increasing success as you acknowledge the results.

8 Likes

First and foremost, you MUST ask yourself and clarify yourself what you want to improve at the current moment. Then you can pick and ask the subs you need in this forum

Second, stick to your main subliminal for at least 6 months. This is my method and it’s never failed me, I seldom change to other subs so frequently in 6 months time frame

1. Create a Google calendar for your main sub in 6 cycles.
  2. Add support sub (2nd or 3rd titles) as you like, you can buy up to 5 subs to assist the main sub.
  3. Adjust the order of 3 subs, how you want to listen in 6 months.
  4. Relax for a few days, then come back to review your 6 months plan again. Update and change where you feel needed.

Boom, you have a plan to listen for 6 months of 3 to 5 subs. You can listen and adjust on the go.

This method has helped me to stick to main sub as well as saved me so much money. With temptation of newly published sub, I need to check my plan if I can add it, most of the time, cannot. Save me money and make me become persistent :wink:

Thirdly, while listening, you should read thru all articles in support website: https://support.subliminalclub.com/. They are super helpful in the long-run, noone can deny that.

• Listen less (<= 5mins) is more with new technology.

Ease of mind, happy results for you

6 Likes

Yes, don’t eat paint; erm, I mean, read the guides and take the warning seriously.