Mac's StarkQ Journal [Stacked]

Alright guys, fresh subliminal = fresh journal: StarkQ edition. As a recap for new readers, I’ve been running subliminal audios for a few years, and began my SubliminalClub journey last February, so I’ve got a bit over a year under my belt. I have listened to: Sex and Seduction, Primal, Emperor (ooF!) Khan, Emperor V4, and the Commander.

Reasons why I’m running StarkQ: In general, becoming more social. The past year running Emperor, while given me great drive, also contributed to me being a recluse. I’m already a super introvert (and depended on alcohol to extrovert and lessen my social anxieties, a habit I quit last year). I’ve also realized that in order to reach my wealth and lifestyle goals, i must network. I originally switched from Emperor to Khan in hopes it would give me a social edge, but while Stage 2 and Stage 3 gave me the most profound tangible effects, Khan Complete didn’t quite hit the mark for me. To be fair, I should have been taking more action, and would probably benefit from running the whole program again. But at the end of the day, I just wanted to run something new. The emphasis on learning and fame generation are really exciting to me and I look forward to those manifestations.

So what have I noticed so far? Well I began running StarkQ on April 16th for 3-5 hours masked daily during daytime, and some ultrasonic at night (though I usually only ran 1 or 2 loops at night before waking up and turning it off). I haven’t really stacked it yet, but I have played a few loops of KhanQ with it, hence the [stacked] tag in the title. I’ve also been consiering purchasing Iron Throne Q.

The 2nd day running StarkQ, I got an email for a job I applied to, that I’d been hoping I would be able to get for months, .The email said that I had been accepted! It’s a temporary position, but I will be moving up North again but this time actually getting an apartment, and the salary is very dope.