Ksub's Emp + HoM + Wanted journal

I’m starting a journal for this stack that I’ve been running for almost 2 months now.
I’ll run it until the end of the year and see if I add or remove anything but chances are that I’ll stick to it until the end of the first quarter of next year. and even then the ony sub that might be replaced would be Wanted. i don’t see a good reason to remove Emperor or HoM from my stack for the next one of two years.

I can tell it’s a dense stack. Especially HoM. Right now I’m feeling a bit overloaded. I already know the symptoms: fatigue and mighty procrastination. I’m going to take the rest of the week off. Sleep and rest should solve that. I’ll be back to it, on Monday of next week.

3 Likes

Looks like a great stack if you can handle it.

Any good results so far?

1 Like

What internal and external results have you achieved?

My custom has two cores empq and HoM, with modules to enhance both cores. My goal is to go from junior manager to medior within a year. Then transition from government into commercial sector.

1 Like

I was already getting good results from Emperor. I ran Emperor for 2 years before adding HoM and Wanted. The results took a long time to come but they feel very solid and tangible. Personal status and self esteem is on the rise. To the point I don’t recognize myself. Money issues are on the verge of being solved as well. I know what Emperor can do. I’m curious to see what HoM and Wanted bring to the table.

3 Likes

I talk about it here : This is ridiculous! - #19 by Gilligan

And below :point_down: :point_down:

You should change the category of this thread

1 Like