Khan - A path less travelled

I decided to start a new journal covering my new adventure in life. My main subliminal will be Khan ZP, which I do have over a year of exposure to from October 2020 until around the same time 2021.

My thinking is to pair it with Chosen and Mogul. Chosen I have one play-through of in December, and I absolutely love that subliminal, and it also enhances a lot of the qualities I already possess as a leader. During my younger years I always found myself being put in leadership roles, especially in sports and when I worked in construction. I like to lead from the front so to speak. Mogul I have no prior experience from.

This might change over time, but Khan will be the driving force. I have done 3 loops of Total Breakdown ZP so far with one processing day in between for each loop.

Moving on(well literally…) →

This was exactly one week ago, and this bag and all that’s in it is more or less all that I own, except for a bunch of books I put in a storage at my sisters place. For the last 6 moths I have been staying in the middle of a forest in a small cabin.

It was a sunny day when I left it, and I had to say goodbye to the dog that I have grown to love so much, a german shepherd. :cry:

My home for the last 6 months of my life →

It just hit me after some reflection, that I have not had any consistent socializing or in-group of people for almost 1,5 years. This is especially true the last 6 months, where my best friends were a couple of horses outside my window and a dog. My journey has only been inward during this time with only sporadic signs outwardly in the brief moments where I actually did meet people.

I can with confidence say that during the last 1,5 years since I broke up with my old life and had a series of Dark Night of The Souls, that I have become so ridiculously comfortable with being alone with myself. But don’t get me wrong… I still want to socialize with others and to find my tribe.