Joining the caravan of Love đź’–

Hey all awesome community members,

Ever since I started playing around with building customs I had an idea for a love subliminal that combined both inner and outer manifestations of love.

After the recent mod pack I sprung into action and created this:

Heartsong
Love Bomb
Inner Circle
Depths of Love
Chosen of Venus
Love Without Attachment
Transcendental Connection
Soul Connection
Blue Skies
Gratitude Embodiment
Way of Understanding
Mercy Protocol
Empath
Light of Humility
Path of Forgiveness
Strenght of Gentleness
Emotions Unfettered
Deus
Yggdrasil
Jupiter

Some of my most profound experiences I’ve had in life are moments of immense and overwhelming emotions of the love for life and everything in it.

What I’ve also noticed is that I’m not the greatest at coming up with suitable names for subliminals, and I know and have read a bunch of great names that other user have come up with :slight_smile:

Would appreciate suggestions for this subliminal.

Had some thoughts about names in the likes of Lovesong (which sounds mayby to similar to the standalone program) or something with the word Symphony or similar, or mayby some word dealing with surrendering to love.

:yellow_heart: :blue_heart: :heart:

18 Likes

I share my strategy, if its useful for you…

How do you feel when you read the modules of your custom? how do you feel when you imagine that everything that you want to acheive with it, its already happening… Its your reality now…

That feeling as it gets stronger… does it evokes a certaint song… or a movie… or a color… or a symbol… maybe a character from a book… or seemingly random images in your mind… memories…
Fully go into that experience and let it fill your body… and the name will become obvious for you.

Thats how I come with the names for my customs… if it helps you create your own. I think its better you create your own name, but thats just me.

4 Likes

Romeo

Love Magnet

Lighthouse of Love

Programmed for Passion