Intro, woman, living from the heart

Hello everyone!

Happy to be here! I’m a newbie to subliminals, and have 25 years experience in yoga, meditation, dance, tantric and embodiment practices. I have a loving husband, three children and I feel deep sexual desire and potency and connection to source. I have done quite a bit of healing and energy work. And keep coming up against my edge, a fear of stepping into my power. I want to offer my deepest gifts, live from my heart and bring more love into the world and to explore other realms. I’m a feminine identified woman.

I’ve been reading the forums and product descriptions trying to grasp all the titles and acronyms, best ways to utilize the technology, how to build a custom stack etc. It’s a bit overwhelming, honestly! And perhaps organized for the masculine mind :wink: (I’m not saying that is a good or bad thing…)

I also prefer to live life offline and so don’t usually participate in online forums. Please cut me some slack if I stumble a bit here on the forum. I’ll be happy for some support along my journey with subs and have appreciated the posts and personal shares I’ve already read, which have allowed me to learn a great deal, and quickly!

I’m on week 4 of Seductress + Love Bomb with definite results and what seems to be some reconciliation, in particular with Seductress (headaches, apathy, tiredness).

I’m already thinking about a custom stack and really don’t know where to begin, except to have wish-listed the 30+ that appeal to me! Alchemist seems like a core I might consider building around.

Any advice for next steps would be welcome! Mostly I just wanted to introduce myself for now and give some love and appreciation for the forum :purple_heart:

12 Likes

You could consider more rest days. How many loops are you listening to of each subliminal right now?

I would encourage you to read about all the items in the Q store. Alchemist might be spot on for you.