Initial Results: Limit Destroyer ZP, Emperor ZP and Building Custom Today

Hey everybody, I’m brand new to this, to all of this, but there really is something going on here and I’ll get to that in a second.
*TL;DR: I used to think Subliminals were BS, but the more I learned about math, science, and the world, the more I realized that almost nothing that we take for granted as “facts” are as stable as we want them to be. We don’t even know what math and logic are and they are two of the most important things for our modern lives.