Hi, I am new to SubClub / SubResults

Hi fellow adventurers,

I am new to SubClub, but am a Sub user for more than 9 years from a competitor where it seems nowadays there is more talk than results. I had some success with some subs while with others it didn’t do much or anything for me, so I wasn’t sure if I am doing something wrong, is the goal scripted in a way that my subconscious resists against it or I don’t know.

I am grateful for the time I enjoyed their programs, but I am also grateful for a friend who reached out to me, convinced me to come here and I am intrigued by the programs available.

It is also nice to see familiar names and see their ongoing journey through life. Also congrats to the founders of SubClub to not only creating these programs (I cannot say about much results from my personal experience because I am to new here to still finding myself in the usage) but also creating a positive community here (as far as I see it) with a lot of growth mindset.

Thanks for your sharing your different experiences and advice.

4 Likes

Welcome to the forum!

2 Likes

Welcome to the forum! May you experience great results with Subclub subliminals. You will notice that the prices are way more competitive compared to the competition and hence will make it easier to start off your subliminal journey with the titles over here.

Also no one else have implemented the idea of custom subliminals anywhere else (and that too successfully). Of course, if you want try out the titles over here, a main store title will be a good start.

All the best!

EDIT: you also get free build upgrades to any titles you have purchased. Imagine that!

2 Likes

Thanks!