Hello, which subliminal is good for me?

Hello,

I‘m new here and I need some help. I am looking for a subliminal to help me become a great non fiction writer and a good web developer. I am doing both! Both need some creativity, intelligence and productivity. I dont need anything about alpha male.

I searched on the forum before writing soo I saw people talking about ultimate artist but it may not help for web development, maybe quantum limitless but it is 4 month product. I studied a thread from @Matt and he stared with a custom.

This uses Stark and Stark is for creativity so maybe it is good but not sure. Maybe Beyond Limitless Ultima is better because it is fast acting I dont know.

Please can you help me! Which subliminal or custom subliminal or would be good for my goal?
thank you!

2 Likes

If it’s your first time with subs, probably Stark default would be the best. The thing is, Stark is still a heavy sub to run soooo… it might take some more time to act. Usually custom subliminal are for more advanced users because they hit harder and cost more money.

I think Quantum limitless (or limitless) could also be something good, limitless is not as heavy as stark, I don’t know for QL, I haven’t ran it. Never used Beyond Limitless Ultima for writing or coding, only for studying and it does work well for it.

I’ll wait for other people to share their experience :wink:

I would go with Mogul and Beyond Limitless Ultima for a start and then build my own custom focused entirely on your goals.

2 Likes

Limitless is an option to consider if you’re looking at QL but don’t want to commit to a multi stage product

1 Like

Limitless OR Beyond Limitless Ultima are good options but I would recommend you to wait a bit since SubClub is working on a Renaissance Man/Person title that would help you gain skills like a Polymath

If you are in a hurry though, I would recommend Beyond Limitless Ultima since its the most updated title for learning and skills acquisition at the moment