Hello! Suggestions Given Current Goals In Life?

Hey everyone! I’m new to SubliminalClubs. I discovered this place recently in search of a proper sub that can effectively work towards some of my goals. In fact, I outline my goal and main question here! Here’s a preview and a link to the post:

…should I go with Khan or PS? Anything to stack on either sub (whichever gets picked)?
Khan or Primal Seduction? Where I am in life

Why here?..It appears I jumped into the site a bit quickly and posted my main query in "Questions and Comments’ as opposed to the introduction section where everyone seems to be. If that post should be in this section then it would be great to have that moved! :sweat_smile:

2 Likes

Welcome @SubliminalUser.

Between Primal Seduction and Khan, I would recommend Primal Seduction if you want quick results and Khan if you are willing to be patient.

For a first time subliminal, I would recommend Primal Seduction since seeing quick results will encourage you and later you can go for Khan.

Another option is Emperor since the latest version of it (version 4) has quick results which are also outstanding.

All the best.

2 Likes

Hey! As mentioned in the above thread, I’m going with Khan. I really feel that I need to break down a lot of stuff that’s been holding me back—to be honest, I’ve consciously tackled some of my problems for years and I still find beliefs holding me back. So I am very much looking forward to Khan ST1.

The one thing I’m still unsure about is whether it’s wise to stack True Social and Libertine together. In other words, my current plan is:

• Khan ST1
  • Khan ST2 + True Social
  • Khan ST3 + True Social
  • Khan ST4 + True Social OR Libertine (if True Social has gone on long enough)

But I am wondering if both superchargers can be used at the same time. Either way, starting with Khan ST1 tomorrow!

2 Likes