Detective L's Logbook

I have had an intuitive feeling that I would be needing physical healing soon. While I don’t really have any serious ailments to speak of, you don’t know what you don’t know. So today I bought Paragon and since I have never done a journal before, I thought I might as well do it now.

8 Likes

Day 1 - Listening (Morning)
Immediate Impressions: After I completed my 2 loops I felt like my body and inner organs had calmed down from something. And even my breathing has become more even.

Later I sat down to do Mantra Meditation, I usually am not able to sit for more than 1 rosary(108 times) because of how my body ached after that. But today I was able to do sit for 2 rosaries and I felt no aching. That is all so far.

4 Likes

Day 1 - Listening (Evening)
My body seems to have developed gas problems all of a sudden. I think it is part of the healing process. Let’s see where it goes.

Also, sleep on Paragon is really profound. I fell asleep without any tossing and turning almost straight away.

2 Likes

Day 2 - Rest Day (Morning)
Today is rest day. The gas problems I faced yesterday are over more or less but today I am feeling like my head is spinning for some reason. Let’s see how the day goes.

2 Likes

A light workout or walk in the park will do the trick. Any special craving?

1 Like

I did the same and yes it did help.

I was craving pizza :sweat_smile:

1 Like

Day 2 - Rest (Evening)
It was a normal day, nothing of significance happened. My head spinning was there for a while, I went out for a bit and the feeling became less intense. I am suspecting this is probably because of lack of sleep. So would be going to bed early today.

1 Like

Day 3 - Listening (Morning)
I have not had such deep sleep in years! And the fact that I wake up wthout snoozing my alarm means that I really slept well.
I would be going through my liatening schedule in evening today because Paragon makes me sleep during the day.