Commander Stark Aura

I’ve been using the combo Commander Ultima + StakT for three days and I’m terrified with the results I got… I’ve become everything I wanted to be (“my true self”) within three nights!

Before I listened to StarkQ and Terminus for over one month but it made me too soft, indecisive and passive. However, my social skills, connecting with people and cognitive boost was significant. When I added Commander three days ago I was delighted because it removed the aforementioned drawbacks of Stark and added some more useful features like an almost effortless class management (I’m a teacher).

I don’t know if there’s any point in journaling since the results were immediate and I think optimal but maybe I’ll get more from it, if it’s even possible since I really got what I wanted within three days only.

I’m running 1 loop of StarkT and 2 loops of Commander per night, 5 days and 2 days off. We shall see how it goes later on.

16 Likes

I’ve decided to add AuraQ to my stack and see if I can push it any further. So 1 loop of StarkQ+1 loop of AuraQ+2 loops of Commander.

I combined it with AuraQ last night and now the results are even more powerful. Amazing.
1 loop of StarkT, 1 loop of AuraQ and 2 loops of Commander.

I’m going to replace 1 loop of Commander with 1 loop of Executive since they say it’s a great combo.

2 Likes

Where did you get AuraQ? Is it a custom?

Probably, I made a mistake, it’s a stack module and I’m not sure if it’s Q. Anyways, it works great.

Stack Module. It is in Q version. Not Ultima yet.

3 Likes

Wow, nice review.

How does Commander stack with Executive?

I haven’t check it yet but I think I have to drop from two to one loop of Commander since today, at work it was almost like training military recruits rather than Thai teenagers. I was too aggressive in my approach and applying the discipline.

I’ll check the combo Commander and Executive next week, I think.

6 Likes

@Simon ok, thank you.