A long time lurker's introduction

Hello everybody! A long time lurker here introducing myself and looking for my next SC product. I’ve been listening to Regeneration and House of Medici for a few months. While it sounds like awhile, the total loops of each sub is only 20+ as I take lots of rest days and washouts, and I never listen to both of them in one day. In fact I just began a 10-day washout yesterday. The lack of exposure might explain the lack of results, and to be fair me not taking actions doesn’t help either.

My issue is while I’d very much like to make lots of money, so far I haven’t found the rightful talents and creative ideas for wealth generation in me. I also have this deep resistance that I don’t believe I will make it, maybe it is low self esteem, maybe it’s simply my huge fear for failure. I used to work for my uncle until his shop closed down, and since then I have been thinking the way forward. I don’t feel like being a wage slave but I don’t know which opportunities or possibilities is for me. When I got HoM, apart from it seemed to fit my personality, I thought the stock market investment route fitted me, I have savings for investment and I have the time for it. Yet I underestimated my unwillingness to lose money, even though I understand that as a newbie that’s how one learns to make money in stock market. I also procrastinate like no one, in my mind, if I don’t take actions, I can always stay in this bubble where I may make it one day but if I make a move and fail, then the bubble is busted and I will face the reality where I am good for nothings, that’s what has been holding me back all my life.