Which (Non-Core) Wealth module complements your skills to earn money

For example, if I have an Ultimate Writer module in my custom, which module (not a Core) helps UW earn money?

1 Like

True Sell is one of them.

3 Likes

“the ability to monetize anything you desire”…you got a point there. Do you think any other modules do this? Any older ones?

1 Like

Dragon’s tongue
Sacred words
Approachability aura
Lifeblood fable
Story teller
Transcendental connection
Way of understanding
Voice master
Emperor’s voice
Glory seeker
Iron frame
Joie de vivre

2 Likes

@StateOfBeing - am talking about Wealth modules, my friend. Not supporting modules to Ultimate Writer. I only used UW as an example.

Another example is, suppose I am a science teacher and I use Science Adept and Chiron in my custom, which Wealth Modules will help in this custom (non-Core else RICH or Mogul would do)

Oops I read it wrong

It okay :slight_smile:

I feel like The Way of Roy would help, perhaps not directly. Excellent question, by the way!

1 Like

My first thought did go towards The Way of ROI too. And True Sell isn’t a bad idea either. Am just wondering about the older Wealth modules. Does Sultan do the same thing? Or it is not an ideal first Wealth module? Has me thinking.

2 Likes

I am thinking Unrelenting Wealth Motivation and Energy could help.

Maybe Secret Source, Secrets of Akasha.

1 Like

Hmm sounds more like motivation module to me although i do see the point. Was looking for a more direct Wealth module that works along with a Skill module to make money

Sultan, as far as I can tell, is more about embodying opulence. And I can attest that I’m fat less likely to do the whole coupon thing at the store now. I didn’t a lot anyway. But now, I’ll get the brand of stuff I prefer where Mrs. Palpatine gets upset I did go for the cheaper one.

Sultan is powerful, but not sure I’d include it in this custom.

Hell, I need my income to ramp up more now to keep in line with my opulence :joy:

1 Like