What is the science behind this?

Okay, I’m completely new to this and completely skeptical about it. I listened to Ascencion free version for a few hours ( I know its not long enough to notice results) if results are even real. Im wondering if the developers can explain what the science behind these programs are. And honestly Im very surprised that nobody here questions the validity of the programs before spending their money, seems like alot of people just want to believe in something ( or it might be real). At this point it seems too good to be true and I would just like some explanations, before considering spending my money on it.

Again, no disrespect, just a healthy level of doubt
Thank you.

inb4: “If you dont believe it dont try it blablabla”

1 Like

Take a look : https://www.subliminalclub.com/do-subliminal-messages-work-yes/

The creators of the subliminals will probably be able to tell you more.

2 Likes

Yeah, I read that but it seems like such a small study to base everything on. Honestly what got me somewhat interested was reading all of the testimonials on this forum. Either this is kind of true or all of you are bots created to post positive responses haha ( Im not claiming this is true, but its definitely a possibility)

1 Like

Hello and welcome to SubClub. :slight_smile:

As @ksub posted, you can find some studies on the link there.

I would like to invite you to keep running Ascension Lite and see for yourself. The thing is, while science is one of the best ways we currently have to find out what works and doesn’t, it is important to remember that science doesn’t always have all the answers.

Years and years before, people believed that 4 turtles held up the Earth, until the actions of individuals who went against the grain. Those individuals who, even though science might not be backing up their ideas right then, took a leap and opened their eyes by themselves.