Wanted + Emperor + LoveBombForHumanity

Hello Everyone,

I will be playing a loop of Emperor and Wanted every other day with a sprinkle of LBfH once or twice a week (Ive seen how well LBfH works to make you internally congruent + make people open to you).

I will buy and start tomorrow (as I think I played a bit too much LBfH so want a washout period).

This is my first time using SubClub products (other than LBfH), other than twice when a friend of mine IRL played Wanted and Emperor for me a few months ago while we were on vacation. Results were crazy as it was almost like I could do no wrong with the ladies.

Any tips and insights are welcome.

4 Likes

Just to make it clear, I will be running this stack for atleast 2 cycles.

Main objectives:

Get the job I like and do well at it (already finished 4 stages of the interview process, where I think I really well.)

Continue with Muai Thai and Boxing (started around a month ago and plan on doing it for the foreseeable future)

Become a lot more attractive to women ( I’m OK already but more is always better in this case)

Become someone sought after by people and looked up to by people while maintaining boundaries

These goals are only for the first 2 cycles that I run this sub for (or until the goals get fulfilled). They are likely to change and evolve with time and progress

The main long/medium term goals is to be a millionaire within the next 5 years while having a lot of intimate options + having an extremly healthy lifestyle. The above goals are the first leg of a much bigger plan

2 Likes

Welcome @Thunder A very solid stack, it will rock your world for sure :slightly_smiling_face:

2 Likes

Thanks Tobyone, can’t wait to see what this stack (and subClub’s other subs) will help me achieve

1 Like

You got clear goals and a great selection of subliminals to fulfill them. All the best, @Thunder. Soon you will be the Kingpin :wink:

1 Like

This seem like an awesome stack. Also welcome :slightly_smiling_face: