This will change EVERYTHING! Emperor Time

Some might wonder why im i in such a good mood? Well did you know that my top 3 subs ( Mogul, Ascension and Sex Mastery X ) have been combined and refinded in to the tyrant that is Emperor? And alot more of amazing additions as my new personal favorate < Deep Sleep >

I have struggled with sleep since my early teen years, takes me a about 40 min to fall asleep, and feeling like i WANT to sleep so i could wake up more ready to Conquer! Id like to thank Subclub for this addition. Really makes me feel appreciated.

Day 2: Today i got so much done, did my work, called those annoying tech support who finally gave me my tax return money after wasting my time for five days. My boss called and gave me permission to start 3 courses ( i work as a teacher on the side ). All in one day.

This sub is my next step after Ascended Mogul. First day changes was the quality sleep, i now feel really greedy about my money. Not spending another $ on nonsense. My presense commands even more authority, on top of the ( not so obvious ones anymore because of Ascended Mogul ). This is next level.

It did, however, have me on edge for the better part of yesterday. I was compelled to make small changes IMMEDIATLY!!! I felt bad about not being tough enough with those phone tech support guys who were supposed to give me what they owe me.

If anyone is still lurking around here… now is your time to shine as well. Grab Emperor today and see for yourself. So far, after years of using subliminals and even using subclub which i thought couldn’t possibly get any better. It blew me away.

Grab it here
(( https://www.subliminalclub.com/product/emperor-become-an-alpha-male-have-more-sex-subliminal/ref/8/ ))

4 Likes

I’ve been using Emperor since relese… so far im amazed at the results. MY Libido is on par with Sex Mastery X and im saving and earning money better than i’ve ever done with Mogul.