Sub.Zero - washing out after one year and a half

I’ve been running different subs for one year and a half without any longer breaks than one day off in accordance with my listening schedule. The reason is I didn’t experience any major recon. Only around one year ago I felt overloaded for two or three weeks (when running QL).

I’ve been running Total Breakdown for two months, and I got some recon only two weeks ago, in the form of apathy (that got pronounced on the days I listened to TB). It passed but now it’s manifesting as slight social discomfort. It’s also about playing the lawyer’s game to change my stack, so textbook recon.

My listening schedule is running full loops, one sub a day (3 subs in my stack), and a day off on Sundays. The other subs are WB (one month and a half) and PS (one month).

I’ll be doing a washout for at least one week and then resuming my stack. Let’s see how it goes.

7 Likes

Benefits wise, was the advancement satisfying?

1 Like

The progress has been steady, the results profound, and the inner growth tremendous, as I was focused on the inner growth mainly. The things accelerated significantly after switching to the NSE.

It’s during a longer washout when I can clearly discern how much I’ve changed, and I’m sure I will post more about that later on, further into the washout.

I also FEEL the growth accelerates during longer washouts, but I suppose it’s related to the intensity of the results when your subconscious mind is in the pure execution mode for no subliminal input.

Another thing is that SC has mentioned that they were going to publish official recommendations about “subliminal holidays.”

Anyhow, let’s see what happens next. :blush:

7 Likes

Day 1

My mind feels lighter, and I feel more solid, which comes as relief, considering that recon took the form of social discomfort.

Life feels good again, which is also a notable change given that the recon hit me with two weeks of apathy.