StarkQ = Attracting women?

Hi, I’ve read from many people here that they had a great women experience after listening to StarkQ. Some had receive messages randomly, while others even had sex with their ex.
But how does that work with only listening to that? Sorry for asking too much questions, I’m a newbie.

1 Like

I do not understand the mechanics of how the SC subliminal products work. However I have nothing but good experiences after listening to Stark T. I have had sex with multiple women using Stark.

2 Likes
  1. What’s the difference between StarkQ and StarkT?
  2. Did women talk to you first?
1 Like

Stark T is the new experimental version Stark Terminus, its experimental and is a lot more potent then Stark Q. There is a lot of information on the terminus version here on the forum so just do search.

Yes I have had women approach and talk to me but you still have to do the leg work that is talk to the girl. If you approach women they will be more open to chatting for sure.

3 Likes

This question is the antithesis of what StarkQ aims to achieve. Whether the woman speaks first or you do is irrelevant. Too many people rely on this as some form of “proof” that a sub is working. An attractive woman who breaks into a big, authentic smile upon seeing you is just as big of a sign. The whole, “if she doesn’t talk to me first, the sub isn’t working” thing is an excuse not to take action.

Be careful not to fall into that trap.

13 Likes

@SaintSovereign I am contemplating whether to add IT or not right now. Does StarkQ or IT make the user take action and approach women?

1 Like

The sub has instructions to help you initiate conversations with women, but it can’t “make” you do anything. You still have the take the first step. Remember, the more we try to “make” you do something, the less ability you’ll have to stack subs. We mentioned this a loooong time ago, and now’s probably a good time to refresh everyone on that.

4 Likes