Stark vs Emperor for career advancement

Alright so after a lot of testing, mixing and matching, I have decided to stick to one Major Subliminal. I’m actually thinking of not adding any superchargers either.

My most important goal is career advancement and developing any personality traits that would support that same goal. I don’t have any other goals as I’m very happy with everything else going on in my life. For context, I’m a management consultant. I’m doing fairly well, but I know I could be doing better. I could certainly be doing worse too, but I’m always trying to better myself and I think here is where I have the most potential for improvement.

I would really appreciate your opinion on which subliminal, specially on its own, would be better to do well career-wise. Just to clarify, not really looking to start a business, but instead do well working within an established organization.

I have Stark, Emperor, Aura, Sanguine, and Commander. I have tried many combinations of these over the past month or so, including mixing them all within 24h, and also using Stark and Emperor on separate days. I can really notice the difference in how they affect me, specially when it comes to how I interact with others and my general mood.

My last test was using only Emperor for a week and that is when I felt the best. This is why I’m keen I’m using only one subliminal at a time. I want to commit to that for as long as needed and write a journal on the experience.

With only Emperor I felt the most confident, driven, energized, and also less reconciliation (less tired, less feeling of being pulled in different directions, mood swings etc.). What I didn’t like as much was that I felt a bit too intense and intolerant with my colleagues at work, and I think that showed. Towards the end of the week I felt alienated from my team, and what’s worse, my boss is suddenly treating me in a very cold way for no reason. I feel really uncomfortable with this.