(STACKED) Testing of Emperor Q

Very excited to be included in this new experimental product ,i have been using subliminal club products since last April and believe in their effectiveness! I will include it in the following stack which i have been running for over 6 months and think it would be unwise to abandon them to use Q solo !

Emperor Q: X 3 loops
Khan stage3 :X2 loops
PS-Iron Throne: X2 loops
SMv2: X2 loops

I will run this 24/7 Masked / Ultrasonic , looking forward to what happens in regard to my current journey :slight_smile:

3 Likes

That is a very interesting stack. Isn’t running khan and Emp a bit redundant? I mean EmpQ v5 script is massive i heard and Khan is massive by itself too. Personally i wouldn’t stack the 2 together because of how massive they are and it might take a lot longer to see results.

But best of luck to you on your journey, hope it works out for you. I would pick 1 sub to run the most loops with then the others run once per like 2-3 loops.

Also give your subconscious a few hours a day to process all the info or take a whole day off once a week if you are going to run them 24 hours.

@DarkPhilosopher What do you think?

3 Likes

Thanks for the advice , i might reduce khan to 1 loop as nearing the end of using stage 3 and then onto stage 4 .I understand the point about taking longer to see results but i see using subs as a long term thing for years to come and won’t just stop all of a sudden.

Regarding Emp Q script and Khan ,these will both add to my social and seduction goals i believe as i do go out on a regular basis meeting people and my job is social in nature in the nightlife industry .

So if my subconsciousness takes longer to absorb the scripts that’s fine with me and so far using 3 major programs have not been an issue as so will see what happens adding this into the mix .

3 Likes