[SOLO] EmperorQ: It's time to crush

Hello guys.
I was added to the testing of the EmperorQ program. Something tells me this is going to be epic. Especially the fact that Saint said something like they are pushing it’s power to the limits in this version. So I am really excited to start this journey.

A bit about me.
I have been running a stack of Emperor and PS for the past 5 months. Well I did miss a couple of days here and there and one or two weeks when I was traveling. But been regular other than that. I couldn’t keep up with journaling, I was always bad at that. and also because many days were normal, I didn’t have anything special to report. For me it was not about day to day noticiable change. It was more like looking back after a couple of months and feeling “woah”. These subs were really killer, especailly emperor v4 was a bomb.

My plan for testing this sub.
I will be running this sub SOLO for the upcoming future. My listening time would be atleast 8 hours per day. I will be running the silent track while I sleep, thus the 8 hours. I will start the player a few hours before I go to sleep, when I am reading books, so there might be extra 2 hours of listening. I will report the daily listening time here.
For this test, I have a challenge to myself that I will post a journal entry EVERYDAY. This has some problems, as I am sure most of the days I will not find anything to write, so the posts might get boring. But it is a challenge I have to endure and follow through, this would work as a pointer if the Q is helping me to achieve my boring, mental challenges, lol.

Goals with this
I haven’t made any specific set goals for this sub yet. I don’t know if we should have specific goals with experimental subs. If we are allowed, I will create a set of goals and keep update on my progress towards them. But for now, no specific goal, only a deep belief that this might change my life forever.

Looking forward to a great journey ahead.

2 Likes

Day 1