Quantum Limitless ST4 Q Core
StarkQ Core
The Flow
Apollon
Inexhaustible
Divine Will
Inner Circle Q Core
Natural Winner

It is pretty lean and focused. I think I feel good after one loop!

I am a medical student. My goals are:

• focus and productivity for reaching my goals
  • endurance for long study, clinical, or workdays
  • social confidence
  • strong relationships with colleagues and mentors that can help me grow
  • positive attitude, happiness, decreased resistance to high amounts of work and execution - more effortless studying, group work, presentations

This is a long and difficult journey. I want to be good at what I do, and in serving others. Less resistance to being productive and staying ahead. Positive relationships. I want to enjoy this journey that often involves a lot of self-sacrifices and diligence.

I’ve previously listened to BLU and StarkQ starting 2 weeks ago and it helped me to be incredibly productive. Also noticed more attitude shift for developing my inner circle. I was able to pump out more research, study sessions, and did well on my last exam. I hope to run this custom for a while. I believe that I get fast results from subs. Besides cognitive and social, my other goals are to improve my fitness and spiritual endeavors/personal happiness, so maybe I can get some advice on how to incorporate more of that. I feel decently fit and have been meditating for 5+ years, but it is hard to incoporate those practices when I feel so busy and driven to do well on my classes and boards.

5 Likes

Day 1

After 3 loops @ Noon

• feel like I’m on caffeine, similar to how I felt when I first listened to BLU. “Activated” and thirsty
  • sense of energy, lightness, and pep