Rejection issues and approval seeking

Somehow it escaped me that I struggle with rejection and seeking approval. I got to thinking about it and it seems like this has played a major role in a lot of issues in my life
I am seriously considering running strictly Ascension ZP until I don’t feel either bothers me anymore. Thought?

8 Likes

Khan1

3 Likes

Really? Better than Ascension or even Emperor?

1 Like

I haven’t bought regeneration but from what I’ve read, wouldn’t that address these issues? Emotional inadequacy

1 Like

I can’t run Regeneration without being an anxious mess the following day

When you ran regen, did it ever get better or did you stop using because it didnt?

I just stopped using it.

I have no experience but I’m curious. Would using Limit Destroyer Ultima help?

Maybe the undesirable behaviors just haven’t been removed? I was thinking about buying myself to use with CFW.

1 Like

My issue with something like CFW is that it helps someone be more empathetic. Unfortunately in my current situation I am trying to avoid that because it can be seen as a weakness

2 Likes

I know what else would resolve my problem but unfortunately I can’t afford it at the moment
Today literally by accident I discovered I enjoy grappling and I would love to take Brazilian Jiu Jitsu in the near future

4 Likes

That would help for sure. It seems like a solid inner self radiates surety.

Have you ever ran limit destroyer Ultima? In my mind, it seems like it would help shatter all your limiting beliefs to keep you in approval seeking behavior/mindset.

Mixed with a physical, masculine sport…who knows how far you’d grow :slight_smile: :grin:

1 Like

I will add it out of curiosity. I will report back

1 Like

Khan stage 1 will give you what you need

4 Likes

There was a recent breakdown of all the Alpha titles.
Any idea where I can find that?

I second @Palpatine and @Yazooneh, Khan will obliterate your need for approvale and everything related to rejection.

5 Likes