RegenerationQ to Khan?

I’ve been listening to subs from subclub for over 3 months now. I’m listening to RenQ and PSITU. one loop a piece.

I’ve just decided to stop listening to PSITU for a month, and focus mostly on healing. My original plan was to use RenQ with every stack. But I found out, to my dismay, that a healing sub can overpower other subs. So I’ll focus on RenQ for a while solo.
I’m actually debating whether or not I should switch to Khan St. 1 or stay with Renq.

Everybody says that Khan offers deeper healing, but it’s more focused on obstacles to being Khan. While Renq is more broadbased healing.

Healing is really important to me, but so is getting women. Choices, Choices, choices.

Khan offers, Personal healing and women and social status and money. While Renq would heal my past wounds.

To be perfectly honest, I don’t feel any different with either PSITU and RegenQ after 3 months of use. But, healing and change can sometimes be very subtle at times.

After 3 months, I’m really itching to move on to Khan! But I don’t want to abandon any progress that I might have made with RegenQ.

Will 3 or 4 months of using RegenQ help with stages 1 and 2 of Khan, or are we talking about apples and oranges?

1 Like

If I were you I’d go with Khan st1. You’ll get healed specifically around the areas of sexual/social dominance which will help you with women which I’m guessing you want due to listening to PSITU. With Khan st1 you get healed plus other goodies like increased sex energy and drive to become a bad ass.

Having used RegenQ in the past should help you transition straight into Khan st1.

2 Likes

Please feel free to yell Gilligan! I loved that show as a kid. Along with Get Smart.

1 Like

Thanks for the advice. I’m going to drop PSITU for a long while. I’m on the verge of buying Khan. Seems so appealing.