Quantum Fitness

Managed to make my amped up emperor fitness with functional emphasis in the Q store.Wanted to add more modules but the 20 max made it a bit hard.Was already running empfit st4 and starkq with good results so those were a no brainer as the cores.Sex mastery was also tempting as a core but i ran out of modules and wanted something more focused on PE.Might add in on a later sub or rebuild of the custom.

Since my sub is mostly physical change modules,not expecting any quick results so might not journal that much since the timeline is days,months,years and im not that good at writing.

These are the 20 modules i ended up settling on if anyones interested.

Cores
StarkQ
Empfit St4

Physical change modules(basically a fighter/bodybuilder build)
Berserker-Fighting ability(figured it would be helpful for my kickboxing practice)
Blink-Greater Speed
Epigenetics and DNA modulator-Figured it would boost the physical changes
Equilibrium-Balance and flexibility
IQ and cognitive Booster-Better memory,figured it would help boost limitless in starkQ
Inexhaustible-Unlimited endurance
Masters coordination-Better hand eye coordination
Serum X-Faster healing so can train more
Thunder-Better reflexes
Male enhancement-A bit bigger never hurts anyone,lol

Attractiveness
Physicality shifter-sexiness-Give a bit of an aesthetic lean to the body type
Temptation-Increase general attractiveness
Prevent premature ejaculation-Wanted something more focused for lasting longer.Sex mastery helps but not quite strong enough.Might change to sex mastery in a later build once its handled.

Results enhancement
Pragya-Improve brain capacity for processing subs
Deus-Make the sub self improving so can use it long term
Informaticon-Ability to find needed information and automatic guidance on how many times to run the sub.Useful since i can never figure out the correct amount of loops
Raikov-Ability to emulate people who are the best at what you want to do