Occultists on the forum?

I’m curious as to how many practicing or not occultists we have here? I’ve heard one author’s name that I admit I had never heard of. I’m not practicing but I’ve always been incredibly interested in the occult or left hand path specifically Luciferianism.

3 Likes

Careful with this topic, peeps. Let’s not devolve into an argument over religion and the such. That being said, I have an interest in the occult – not necessarily to do rituals and the such, but to gleam insights from ancient wisdom.

6 Likes

I see magick as a source of self improvement similar to subliminals. I actually feel that the results gained from running these audios can make magick stronger. Especially if it helps resolve a block that’s keeping you from getting results

3 Likes

I’ve been practicing Western ceremonial and planetary magic for about 5 years now, off and on.

5 Likes

Does anyone follow the ideas of New Thought and Hermeticism?

3 Likes

This looks intriguing.

2 Likes

Yes, I do. Very avidly.

3 Likes

Great. Finally there is a subliminal producer who incorporates such a philosophy…

5 Likes

At least one Thelemite here :slight_smile:

6 Likes

Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the Law. Love is the law, love under will.

I’m familiar with Thelema too :wink:

8 Likes

So question…Are any of these occult practices used in these subliminals?

1 Like

I guess you can use Limitless to speed up knowledge and practice of your religion or whatever beliefs you have?

2 Likes