Noob needing help to choose between programs & how to start

Hey everyone,

I’m a noob to the subliminals world, and I’m looking to purchase and use for the first time. The community here seems incredible and I really am intrigued with the positive feedback throughout, plus the community engagement of the founders adds a significant amount of legitimacy to the product in my eyes.

The common idea from my research is that I should be going for either Ascension or Ascended Mogul as a first subliminal, with Limitless being an option as well. Just a bit of background: I’m in my mid-20s, working at a bottom-level sales job, live with my mother, coming off a breakup from a 5 year relationship, currently on break from work because I was diagnosed with severe depression. I want to change my life completely (and have already taken the steps to do so), my priorities are that I want to be able to socialize with others again (after being a recluse for the last 4 years), I want to become independant and live by myself in property that I purchased, I want romantic relationships, I want to learn additional skills on the side to make myself a better employee so that I could move up in the company but at the same time I’d like to start side-streams of income so that I could eventually quit my job and make my own money. I think the romance can be pushed aside for the time being, while I focus on making enough money to live by myself.