Newbie here seeking advice

Hello everyone

Pretty new to subclub joined as I was intrigued by the forum and loved what I read. So thought if signing up. I am looking at growing spiritually and also focusing on manifestation and the ability to remote heal. I would also like to maximise the first order discount. So wanted to know if there is a good bundle that helps me achieve the above.

Also are there specifics to listening to the audio’s and I read on a thread that all audio’s are zero point by default. Just wanted to confirm that too.

Thanks
Kris.

5 Likes

Growing Spiritual- Alchemist,Sage Immortal,Rom.

Manifestation -Ascension Chamber (Free Titel) and Minds Eye or for money R.I.C.H.

All the best to your Journey

3 Likes

I like the suggestions of @Leandros and would like to add Mind’s eye to the mix. Because you’re new, with RoM he means Revelation of Mind. You’ll get used to the abbreviations in no time.

Also, in the following weeks, a new program will be released called Revelation of Spirit. One of the most spiritual titles they say, but it’s heavy for a beginner.

You could use LBfH for a while. It’s a free product that gives you a good feel for the subs. Please don’t underestimate the power of these subs. I remember people were telling me that when I joined the sub club and I was like “Yeah yeah I have been working with subs before, I can handle it” I was so wrong lol.

Looking forward to you’re new adventures and experiences. If you have any more questions, please just ask. Good luck!

3 Likes

What is LBFH :slight_smile:

It’s an acronym for Love Bomb for Humanity.

2 Likes

Lol, I helped one guy understand RoM by writing out the full name, but wrote LBfH without writing down the full name :nerd_face:

2 Likes