New User! Need help/advice

hey all ! i am new to subclub , my family friend uses them with very good results and he sent me here. i havent ran anything yet. i wanted to come here first to get opinions. i dont really care so much on manifestations right now as my life is relatively good in terms of money and i have 1 girlfriend.

my issue i need to resolve is i am basically 24/7 un grounded and unaligned with my thoughts. even during sex i just never feel present and it does not feel good. when i eat i dont feel present. even when i walk i almost feel out of my head and not in my body(even off balance at times) if that makes sense? and just overall feel weak. the weird thing is also i dont really feel stress like i know what anxiety feels like and had a shit ton when i was younger but now i dont have those feelings but it seems this was the aftermath of it all?

look forward to opinions on whats subs can fix this

5 Likes

Welcome to subclub! :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:
I’m also new here, have you tried meditation? It helped me a lot to be in the present.

2 Likes

Welcome to our community and good luck.
For not feeling present, look at this product. This one has this feature to live in the moment.

• Live in the moment, learn how to appreciate the “small things” and use those moments of bliss to help achieve your goals.*
5 Likes

also this one

1 Like

Hey, welcome.
Ur issue seems to be un-groundedness and un-mindfullness.
Any emotional healing title could deal with this issue: Healing Archives - SubliminalClub
I recommend going with Sanguine: The Elixir — Supercharge Your Emotional Healing for instant yet profound results. It’ll give u good taste of efficacy and quickness of Subclub.