New to SC - My proposed stack

Hi guys.

I’m new to Subliminal Club but I’ve used various products and practices in the past including subliminal, brainwave entrainment, meditation, esoteric practices etc, with mostly positive results, and I’m keen to give Subliminal Club a shot.

I’ve been reading a fair bit on the forum to get an idea of the stacks people are using, and there’s a lot of info on the whole power/wealth/sex dynamic, but less on what I’m aiming for so I thought I’d post my proposed stack and see what people think.

I’m in my mid 40’s, successful career, good income, never married but whatever, that’s the path I chose. So I’m pretty satisfied with those. I’m looking to focus on developing myself physically, mentally and emotionally purely to see where my potential is rather than for any specific or material goal. Ok so I probably left it a little late for the physical part, but fuck it.

So I was thinking about a stack involving Spartan, Regeneration and Limitless. Probably start with just Spartan first, and add Regeneration and Limitless later. Maybe something like this eventually:

Spartan 4x
Regeneration 4x
Limitless 2x

Is using 3 main subs in this combination too much? If only 2 is recommended I’d probably go Spartan & Regeneration. Maybe throw in a stacker like Rebirth.

Anyone tried a stack like this and can offer an opinion on its effectiveness?

As an aside, the proposed Alchemist product sounds fascinating. Looking forward to that

3 Likes

I’m curious as to why you’re running Regeneration.

Do you have any emotional pain or traumas you’d like to overcome?

If I were in your shoes I’d likely do Emperor + Spartan.

Emperor is the definitive subliminal for growth and already contains Limitless. This way you’d see every aspect of your life change.

I’d add in Spartan as well to really hone in on the physical aspects.