New guy, looking forward to my journey here

I found SC when googling a while back. I wanted to know if there was any noticeable subliminal maker I missed.
I have been using subliminals for about 2 years now.

At the beginning I was recording scripts and sleeping with them, it was kind of a self-hypnosis technique. It’s only later that I discovered subliminals, and I listened to some on youtube. Good old times.
After some time I moved on to what was known to be “the most advanced and powerful subliminal products on the market” (I think you know which maker I’m referring to).
However I quickly noticed that the products are WAY overpriced, don’t significantly give more results than other vendors, and on top of the that, the maker himself is an asshole that keeps on blaming his customers for not matching his disillusions. Oh and also, his refund policy is just fucked up. You need to listen to his products for 90 days. isn’t it ironic, aren’t these “most powerful subliminal” supposed to work in a few days?

So yeah, I moved on and regret spending hundreds there.
I’ve been lurking this forum and so far SC seems like a way more reasonable producer.
From my experience with various types of subliminal, I can say that “more complex”, “more powerful” or “more advanced tech” doesn’t necessarily mean more results.
I’ve had results since the first day with my primitive ass recorded scripts, as well as “lowballs” subliminals from youtube.
So yeah, I’ve been really wary of putting my faith into these “advanced technology”.

However, as I said, SC seems legit and reasonable, and I like the refund policy. It doesn’t make me feel trapped and this allows me to give SC products a go freely and honestly.

I’m interested in using Ascended Mogule and/or Emperor, however, right now I’m using a self-made subliminal for a specific problem I want to get rid off. I’ll try whatever I can to get rid of that problem, and once that’s done I’ll be able to give a shot a few products here.